28
Apr
09

Hello World!

Hello!

I have finally decided to start my own blog. After helping everyone else with theirs i think its the right time for me to start blogging!

Lets just hope I can find the time to blog about interesting things! 🙂

Learn a little about me:

  • I am a web content manager at one of the big four banks
  • it also entails some marketing (which I studied and have an absolute passion for! I have just finished my honours in Marketing Management
  • I have a wonderful family (that i’m sure will be thrilled that I’m finally blogging)
  • I have an amazing boyfriend who has taught me much of my love for the internet and web
  • i have an ADDICTION to chocolate!
  • I love the city I live in…Jozi
  • …and I hope that i can keep this blog going!
2 Responses to “Hello World!”


  1. April 28, 2009 at 10:26 am

    Oh Yay!!You’re right… I am thrilled that you’re finally blogging 🙂

  2. 2 Carl de Montille
    April 29, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    Hey hey hey… great to have you on as well. to think i started out before you…


Leave a Reply

